- Clicked on Content Planner :
User can see all content planned project list(if any) of selected portfolio and create new option.
- Create New :
Click on create new, fill the fields and create the content project.
- Overview :
After creating a content project or By selecting any content project from list, it will redirect to overview.
It has same functionality like project overview with option of add new content.
- Select Platfrom, fill fields and create content.
⦁ All Created content are shown.
⦁ Project Owner, Content Created user, Submit for approval assignee and Scheduler can edit all details of content.
⦁ Written Content assignee can edit detail of written content. Media file assignee can edit media files. Rest all can only see the created content.
⦁ Option to preview, download content planner media files and documents to all members.
⦁ Only Project Owner, Content Created user, Submit for approval assignee, Media file assignee and Scheduler can delete media files and documents.
⦁ Project Owner, Content Created user, Submit for approval assignee and Scheduler can delete and archive created content.