Goals & Strategies History, Delete, Archive functionality
History is maintained in both goals and strategies. Export history option is only available to created users, portfolio owners and project managers.
Delete functionality works the same here too. You can delete and restore data within 30 days.
If your goal is completed then you can archive it and you can reopen it whenever you want.