If you have a project then you have to perform tasks. You can simply create tasks and assign them to anyone in your team. You can have a detailed view of the task in overview with many options. So, to perform a task you can change the status of your task.
Delete and Restore functionality
You can delete your project, task and other data too. But what if you delete data by mistake, so Decision 168 gives you the option to restore it. But there is a condition that you have to restore that data within 30 days of deletion otherwise that data will permanently get deleted.